Governing Structure

Board Members

The following medical professionals are elected Members of the Board:

President: Prof Dr Robert Strohal

Department of Dermatology and Venereology

Federal University Teaching Hospital Feldkirch


Vice-President: Prof Dr Peter van de Kerkhof

Faculty of Medical Sciences, Radboud University

The Netherlands

Secretary: Prof Dr Sorin Tiplica 

Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy & Dermatology II

Colentina Clinical Hospital

Bucharest, Romania

Treasurer: Prof. Dr Knut Kröger

HELIOS Klinikum, 

Krefeld, Germany

Education Representative: Dr Severin Laeuchli

Department of Dermatology, University Hospital, Zürich, Switzerland

Research Representative: Dr Jan Apelqvist

Division for Clinical Sciences, University of Lund & Department of Endocrinology

University Hospital of Malmö